Shopping Cart

Thurnauer Chamber Music Society  21st Season
Saturday, December 14 at 7:30pm
Saturday, February 1 at 7:30pm
Sunday, March 9 at 2:30pm


Steven Masi Performs Beethoven's 32 Piano Sonatas  Season 3
Sunday, November 24, 4:00 pm
Puffin Foundation – 20 Puffin Way, Teaneck

Saturday, January 11, 7:00 pm
Forte Piano of Paramus – 385 Route 17 South

Saturday, March 1, 7pm – Series Finale
Eric Brown Theater

Faculty Spring Recital
Sunday, March 30, 3 pm

SHIRAH - 20th Season
JCC Community Chorus on the Palisades
Matthew Lazar, founding director and conductor

Sunday, December 8, 2 pm Annual Hanukah Concert
Sunday, June 15, 7 pm   20th Anniversary Concert

25th Annual Gift of Music Gala Benefit Concert
Jazz Guitar Legend, Larry Coryell
Wednesday, April 9
Bergen PAC, Englewood

Flute Performance Workshop
Wednesday, January 29, 5-8 pm    Ian Clarke, flute
Sponsored by Karen and Mike Neus

Sylvia & Jacob Handler Master Classes
Monday, February 10   4-6:30 pm  Colin Carr, cello
Thursday, March 13, 4-7 pm   Melvin Chen, piano
Sunday, April 6, 1-4 pm   Joseph Lin, violin

Beverly & Lewis Lauring Guitar Master Class
Tuesday, April 29, 4-7pm
Michael Newman and Laura Oltman  

Guest Artists Recitals
Tuesday, January 7 at 7pm
Juilliard at Thurnauer: Catherine Cho, violin and Robert McDonald, piano

Monday, February 10 at 7:30pm
Colin Carr, cello

Selected Student Performances


Dr. Paul & Aranka Kaplan Honors Recital
Sunday, March 16, 5 pm

Music Discovery Partnership Spring Concert
Sunday, May 4 at 5pm

Thurnauer at Steinway   Date TBD

15th Annual Sandra O. Gold Founders Day Concert
Thursday, June 19, 7 pm