Do you have an idea, a comment or a suggestion? Give us a call or feel free to send us an email at info@jccotp.org.

Kaplen JCC on the Palisades
411 East Clinton Avenue
Tenafly, New Jersey 07670
Phone 201.569.7900 | Fax 201.569.7448
To dial directly please dial 201.408 plus individuals extension.

Staff Directory by Department

DEPARTMENTS

MANAGEMENT
FINANCIAL AND HOUSE
DEVELOPMENT
MARKETING& MEMBERSHIP
HEALTH & RECREATION CENTER
PROGRAM STAFF

>
MANAGEMENT
     
Chief Executive Officer
Avi A. Lewinson X1400 alewinson@jccotp.org
Deann Forman, Chief Operating Officer X1401 dforman@jccotp.org
Robyn Rosenfeld, Executive Assistant X1429 rrosenfeld@jccotp.org
Mirta Quintana, Office Coordinator X1413 mquintana@jccotp.org
     
FINANCIAL AND HOUSE
     
Chief Financial Officer
Danny Rocke X1402 drocke@jccotp.org
     
Accounting
Ronit Neiman, Chief Accountant X1422 rneiman@jccotp.org
Cathy Shepard, Accountant X1423 cshepard@jccotp.org
Kim Feher, Class Registrar X1425 kfeher@jccotp.org
Joy Goldsmith, Bookkeeper X1415 jgoldsmith@jccotp.org
Debbie Krantzow, Payroll Administrator X1420 dkrantzow@jccotp.org
Steven Margulies, Accounts Payable X1424 smargulies@jccotp.org
Lynn Norton, Bookkeeper X1415 lnorton@jccotp.org
     
Facility Management
Chris Parrilli, Supervisor X1417 cparrilli@jccotp.org
Melissa Horowytz, Administrative Assistant X266 mhorowytz@jccotp.org
     
Print Shop and Mailroom
Rob Schirrmacher, Coordinator X1419 rschirrmacher@jccotp.org
     
Room Reservations
     
Information Technology
Keren Nachimzon, Director X1416 knachimzon@jccotp.org
Daniel Schoenberg, Systems Administrator X605 dschoenberg@jccotp.org
Rina Tivon, Database Manager X525 rtivon@jccotp.org
     
DEVELOPMENT
     
Development
Jeff Nadler, Chief Development Officer X1412 jnadler@jccotp.org
Sharon Kestenbaum, Director X1406 skestenbaum@jccotp.org
Fran Koszer, Administrative Assistant X1404 fkoszer@jccotp.org
     
Special Events
Sharon Potolsky, Coordinator X1405 spotolsky@jccotp.org
Fran Koszer, Administrative Assistant X1404 fkoszer@jccotp.org
     
MARKETING AND MEMBERSHIP
     
Marketing
Tzipora Cohen, Chief Marketing Officer X1408 tcohen@jccotp.org
Joyce Chan, Creative Director X1407 jchan@jccotp.org
Stephanie Cangro, Marketing Associate X1411 scangro@jccotp.org
Sharon Goren, Marketing Manager X228 sgoren@jccotp.org
Rochelle Lazarus, Public Relations Director X1409 rlazarus@jccotp.org
Carol Schulter, Marketing Director X1410 cschulter@jccotp.org
     
Membership Services
Robbie Fried, Director X1444 rfried@jccotp.org
Esta Frankel, Associate Director X1443 efrankel@jccotp.org
Brenda Erman, Membership Associate X1447 berman@jccotp.org
Irit Losar, Membership Advisor X1448 ilosar@jccotp.org
Irene Laoudis, Member Services Coordinator X1472 irene@jccotp.org
Annette Scala, Membership Advisor X1445 ascala@jccotp.org
Debbie Shenkin, Membership Associate X1448 dshenkin@jccotp.org
Meira Tiboldo, Membership Associate X1448 mtiboldo@jccotp.org
Bonnie Wilson, Membership Services Supervisor X1442 bwilson@jccotp.org
Elissa Yurowitz, Membership Advisor X1448 eyurowitz@jccotp.org
     
PROGRAM STAFF
     
Programming
Carol Leslie, Director X1403 cleslie@jccotp.org
     
Adult Services
Esther Mazor, Director X1456 emazor@jccotp.org
Kathy Graff, Director of New Initiatives X1454 kgraff@jccotp.org
Judy Lattif, Adult Program Director X1457 jlattif@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer, Administrative Assistant X1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
     
ARC (Kaplen Adult Reach Center)
Lauren Glubo, ARC Supervisor X1452 lglubo@jccotp.org
Ruth Yung, Administrative Assistant X1418 ryung@jccotp.org
     
Camp Dream Street
Lisa Robins, Director X1455 lrobins@jccotp.org
     
Children Services
Michal Kleiman, Director X1467 mkleiman@jccotp.org
     
Computer Learning Center
Judy Lattif, Adult Program Director X1457 jlattif@jccotp.org
Rachel Pasher-Eijkenaar, SeniorNet X309 rpasher@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer, Administrative Assistant X1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
     
Early Childhood
Jo Sohinki, Director X1430 jsohinki@jccotp.org
Sheli Heksch-Agassi, Administrator X1436 sheksch@jccotp.org
Sheryl Lauchheimer, Program Supervisor X1431 slauchheimer@jccotp.org
Lauren Pendergast, Program Supervisor X1432 lpendergast@jccotp.org
Felice Popper, Special Events Coordinator X1435 fpopper@jccotp.org
Vicky Connolly, Nurse X1434 vconnolly@jccotp.org
     
Holocaust Education
Jessica Wolf Spiegel, Director X1426 jspiegel@jccotp.org
Ruth Yung, Administrative Assistant X1418 ryung@jccotp.org
     
Infant and Toddler Programs Center
Lisa Sternbach, Coordinator X1437 lsternbach@jccotp.org
     
Israel Connection
Aya Shechter, Director X1427 ashechter@jccotp.org
Gili Grady,Youth Shlicha X1428 ggrady@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer, Administrative Assistant X1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
     
Judaic Programs
Jessica Wolf Spiegel, Director X1426 jspiegel@jccotp.org
Ruth Yung, Administrative Assistant X1418 ryung@jccotp.org
     
Maccabi Programs
Judi Nahary, Delegation Head X1450 jnahary@jccotp.org
Sara Sideman, Delegation Head X1469 ssideman@jccotp.org
     
Neil Klatskin Day Camp
Stacy Budkofsky, Director X1484 sbudkofsky@jccotp.org
Melissa Peters, Assistant Director X1485 mpeters@jccotp.org
Nesya Malka, RegistrarX1486 nmalka@jccotp.org
     
School of Performing Arts
Deb Roberts, Director X1492 droberts@jccotp.org
Allyson Carolan, Dance Managing Director X1495 acarolan@jccotp.org
Inbal Israeli, Administrative Assistant X1493 iisraeli@jccotp.org
Ruth Yung, Administrative Assistant X1418 ryung@jccotp.org
     
Senior Adult Department
Judi Nahary, Director X1450 jnahary@jccotp.org
Susan Kaplan, Senior Activity Center Supervisor X502 skaplan@jccotp.org
Lisa Robins, Program Developer X1455 lrobins@jccotp.org
Helene Schwartz, Sr. Center Plus Supervisor X1451 hschwartz@jccotp.org
Lauren Glubo, Adult Reach Center Supervisor X1452 lglubo@jccotp.org
Marlene Ceragno, MA, CPG, CDP,
Senior Activity Center Recreational Therapist
and Caregiver Support Coordinator
X439 mceragno@jccotp.org
Ruth Yung, Administrative Assistant X1418 ryung@jccotp.org
     
Singles
Esther Mazor, Director X1456 emazor@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer, Administrative Assistant X1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
     
Special Services
Shelley Levy, Director X1489 slevy@jccotp.org
Colleen Lofaro, Program Supervisor X602 clofaro@jccotp.org
Mindy Liebowitz, Administrative Assistant X1490 mliebowitz@jccotp.org
Jennifer Hoffer, Administrative Assistant X602 jhoffer@jccotp.org
Esther Woletz, Administrative Assistant X1491 ewoletz@jccotp.org
     
Teen Services
Sara Sideman, Director X1469 ssideman@jccotp.org
Alexis Robins, Assistant Teen Director X1470 arobins@jccotp.org
     
Therapeutic Nursery
Lois Mendelson, Director X1497 lmendelson@jccotp.org
Anita Miller, Assistant Director X1498 amiller@jccotp.org
Gineen Weiss, Registrar X1439 gweiss@jccotp.org
     
Thurnauer School of Music
Dorothy Roffman, Director X1460 droffman@jccotp.org
Michael Reingold, Assistant Director X1461 mreingold@jccotp.org
Mimoza Necaj, Registrar X1466 mnecaj@jccotp.org
Leslie Jones, Administrative Assistant X1465 ljones@jccotp.org
Pamela Jones, Partnership Coordinator X1463 pjones@jccotp.org
Alison Holztberg Kenny, Development Director X1462 akenny@jccotp.org
Robyn Searle, Scheduling Director X1463 rearle@jccotp.org
     
HEALTH AND RECREATION STAFF
     
Health & Rec
Roberto Santiago, Health & Recreation Director X1481 rsantiago@jccotp.org
Irene Laoudis, Member Service Coordinator X1472 irene@jccotp.org
Suzy Arauz, Assistant Desk Supervisor X1479 fitjcc06@jccotp.org
Courtesy Desk X1440 cdesk@jccotp.org
     
Aquatics
Irina Shevchenko, Director X1473 ishevchenko@jccotp.org
Kathleen Costantini, Assistant Director X334 kcostantini@jccotp.org
Juya Cho, Swim Team X1471 aquatics1@jccotp.org
Indoor Pool X404  
Outdoor Pool X408  
     
Athletics
Joe Agosto, Director X1446 jagosto@jccotp.org
Oumar Soumare, Associate Director X1474 osoumare@jccotp.org
Keri Thoren, Associate Director X1476 kthoren@jccotp.org
Donald Hennie, Basketball Pro   dhennie@jccotp.org
     
Fitness
Barbara Marrott, Director X1475 bmarrott@jccotp.org
Kimani Greene, Associate Director X603 kgreene@jccotp.org
Fitness Center Desk X412  
     
Group Exercise
Barbara Marrott, Director X1475 bmarrott@jccotp.org
     
Seiden Wellness Center
Barbara Marrott, Director X1475 bmarrott@jccotp.org
Yenny Franco, Spa Director X1480 yfranco@jccotp.org
Ofira Mor, Medical Consultant X1477 omor@jccotp.org
Reception Desk X1441 wdesk1@jccotp.org

All Staff Alphabetically
Joe Agosto x1446 jagosto@jccotp.org
Suzy Arauz x1479 fitjcc06@jccotp.org
Robbie Beer-Fried x1444 rfried@jccotp.org
Stacy Budkofsky x1484 sbudkofsky@jccotp.org
Stephanie Cangro x1411 scangro@jccotp.org
Allyson Carolan x1495 acarolan@jccotp.org
Marlene Ceragno x439 mgeragno@jccotp.org
Joyce Chan x1407 jchan@jccotp.org
Juya Cho x1471 aquatics1@jccotp.org
Tzipora Cohen x1408 tcohen@jccotp.org
Vickie Connolly x1434 vconnolly@jccotp.org
Kathleen Costantini x334 kcostantini@jccotp.org
Brenda Erman x1447 berman@jccotp.org
Kim Feher x1425 kfeher@jccotp.org
Yenny Franco x1480 yfranco@jccotp.org
Esta Frankel x1443 efrankel@jccotp.org
Lauren Glubo x1452 lglubo@jccotp.org
Sharon Goren x228 sgoren@jccotp.org
Gili Grady x1428 ggrady@jccotp.org
Kathy Graff x1454 kgraff@jccotp.org
Kimani Greene x603 kgreene@jccotp.org
Freida Harris x1453 fharris@jccotp.org
Sheli Heksch-Agassi x1436 sheksch@jccotp.org
Donald Hennie   dhennie@jccotp.org
Jennifer Hoffer x602 jhoffer@jccotp.org
Melissa Horowytz x266 mhorowytz@jccotp.org
Inbal Israeli x1493 iisraeli@jccotp.org
Pamela Jones x1463 pjones@jccotp.org
Leslie Jones x1465 ljones@jccotp.org
Alison Kenny x1462 akenny@jccotp.org
Susan Kaplan x502 skaplan@jccotp.org
Sharon Kestenbaum x1406 skestenbaum@jccotp.org
Michal Kleiman x1467 mkleiman@jccotp.org
Debbie Krantzow x1420 dkrantzow@jccotp.org
Irene Laoudis x1472 irene@jccotp.org
Judy Lattif x1457 jlattif@jccotp.org
Sheryl Lauchheimer x1431 slauchheimer@jccotp.org
Rochelle Lazarus x1409 rlazarus@jccotp.org
Carol Leslie x1403 cleslie@jccotp.org
Shelley Levy x1489 lslevy@jccotp.org
Avi A. Lewinson x1400 alewinson@jccotp.org
Colleen Lofaro x1490 clofaro@jccotp.org
Irit Losar x1448 ilosar@jccotp.org
Steven Margulies x1424 smargulies@jccotp.org
Barbara Marrott x1475 bmarrott@jccotp.org
Esther Mazor x1456 emazor@jccotp.org
Lois Mendelson x1497 lmendelson@jccotp.org
Anita Miller x1498 amiller@jccotp.org
Ofira Mor x1477 omor@jccotp.org
Keren Nachimzon x1416 knachimzon@jccotp.org
Judi Nahary x1470 jnahary@jccotp.org
Mimoza Necaj x1466 mnecaj@jccotp.org
Ronit Neiman x1422 rneiman@jccotp.org
Lynn Norton x1415 lnorton@jccotp.org
Chris Parrilli x1417 cparrilli@jccotp.org
Rachel Pasher-Eijkenaar x309 rpasher@jccotp.org
Lauren Pendergast x1432 lpendergast@jccotp.org
Melissa Peters x1485 mpeters@jccotp.org
Felice Popper x1435 fpopper@jccotp.org
Sharon Potolsky x1405 spotolsky@jccotp.org
Mirta Quintana x1413 mquintana@jccotp.org
Michael Reingold x1461 mreingold@jccotp.org
Deborah Roberts x1492 droberts@jccotp.org
Danny Rocke x1402 drocke@jccotp.org
Alexis Robins X1470 arobins@jccotp.org
Lisa Robins x1455 lrobins@jccotp.org
Dorothy Roffman x1460 droffman@jccotp.org
Robyn Rosenfeld x1429 rrosenfeld@jccotp.org
Roberto Santiago x1481 rsantiago@jccotp.org
Annette Scala x1445 ascala@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer x1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
Robert Schirrmacher x1419 rschirrmacher@jccotp.org
Diane Schneider x1404 dschneider@jccotp.org
Daniel Schoenberg x605 dschoenberg@jccotp.org
Carol Schulter x1410 cschulter@jccotp.org
Helene Schwartz x1451 hschwartz@jccotp.org
Robyn Searle x1463 rsearle@jccotp.org
Aya Shechter x1427 ashechter@jccotp.org
Cathy Shepard x1423 cshepard@jccotp.org
Irina Shevchenko x1473 ishevchenko@jccotp.org
Sara Sideman x1469 ssideman @jccotp.org
Jo Sohinki x1430 jsohinki@jccotp.org
Jessica Wolf Spiegel x1426 jspiegel@jccotp.org
Oumar Soumare x1474 osoumare@jccotp.org
Lisa Sternbach x1437 lsternbach@jccotp.org
Keri Thoren x1447 kthoren@jccotp.org
Rina Tivon x525 rtivon@jccotp.org
Gineen Weiss x1439 gweiss@jccotp.org
Bonnie Wilson x1442 bwilson@jccotp.org
Esther Woletz x1491 ewoletz@jccotp.org
Ruth Yung x1418 ryung@jccotp.org
Elissa Yurowitz x1448 eyurowitz@jccotp.org