Contact Us

Have questions about the Thurnauer School of Music? We would love to answer them!

Please use the form below to contact our office and a member of our staff will be in touch with you.

If you prefer to contact us directly, call or email:


Dorothy Kaplan Roffman, Director 201.408.1460 droffman@jccotp.org
Michael Reingold, Associate Director 201.408.1461 mreingold@jccotp.org
Emma Brondolo, Director of Early Childhood 201.569.7900 x 230 ebrondolo@jccotp.org
Renata Kapilevich, Artistic Coordinator,
  Young People's Chorus @ Thurnauer
201.408.1463 rkapilevich@jccotp.org
Daniel Jatovsky, Financial Manager 201.408.1466 djatovsky@jccotp.org
David Siegel, Music School Administrator 201.408.1465 dsiegel@jccotp.org
Robyn Searles, Scheduling Director 201.569.7900 x 375 rsearles@jccotp.org



Output
There are no records.