Contact Us


Do you have an idea, a comment or a suggestion? Give us a call or feel free to send us an email at info@jccotp.org.

Kaplen JCC on the Palisades
Taub Campus
411 East Clinton Avenue
Tenafly, New Jersey 07670
Phone 201.569.7900 | Fax 201.569.7448



STAFF DIRECTORY

To call a staff member:

- with an extension beginning with ‘14’ – Dial 201.408 followed by the extension
- with an extension beginning with ‘15’ – Dial 201.821.85 followed by the last two digits of the extension
- with a three digit extension – Dial 201.569.7900 and enter the extension when prompted

Clicking a staff member name will take you to his/her bio.

DEPARTMENTS

MANAGEMENT
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Operating Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Executive Assistants

FINANCIAL AND HOUSE

Accounting
Facility Management
Information Technology
Print Shop and Mailroom

DEVELOPMENT

Development

MARKETING & MEMBERSHIP

Marketing
Membership Services

HEALTH & RECREATION CENTER

Health & Rec
Aquatics
Athletics
Fitness
Group Exercise
Seiden Wellness Center

PROGRAM STAFF
Adult Services
Dance and Dramatic Arts
Children, Teen and Family Programs
Computer Learning Center
Early Childhood
The Israeli Center
Israeli American Council (IAC NJ)
Neil Klatskin Day Camp
Senior Adult Department
Special Services
Thurnauer School of Music
The Idea School


All Staff - Alphabetically

 



MANAGEMENT

Jordan Shenker, Chief Executive Officer x1400 jshenker@jccotp.org
Miriam T. Chilton, Chief Operating Officer x1401 mchilton@jccotp.org
Kevin Cunningham, Chief Financial Officer x1422 kcunningham@jccotp.org
Mirta Quintana, Office Coordinator x1413 mquintana@jccotp.org
     

FINANCIAL AND HOUSE

Accounting
Gary Bernstein, Director of Finance x1402 gbernstein@jccotp.org
Abbe Duke, Accounts Payable Specialist & Class Registrar x1425 aduke@jccotp.org
Cathy Shepard, Manager, Accounts Receivable x1423 cshepard@jccotp.org
Joy Goldsmith, Payroll & Benefits Administrator x1415 jgoldsmith@jccotp.org
     
Facility Management
Chris Parrilli, Facilities Manager x1417 cparrilli@jccotp.org
Diane Schneider, Facilities Admin. Assist. x266 dschneider@jccotp.org
     
Information Technology
Keith Rosenfield, Webmaster x1483 krosenfield@jccotp.org
Marina Medovoy, Application Support Analyst x1504 mmedovoy@jccotp.org
     
Print Shop and Mailroom
Rob Schirrmacher, Coordinator x1419 rschirrmacher@jccotp.org
     

DEVELOPMENT

Alison Holzberg Kenny, Director x1405 akenny@jccotp.org
Elizabeth Iannaconi, Development Associate x463 eiannaconi@jccotp.org
Fran Koszer, Special Events Associate x1404 fkoszer@jccotp.org
     

MARKETING AND MEMBERSHIP

Marketing
Chris Strom, Chief eXperience Officer x1408 cstrom@jccotp.org
Rebecca Seeman, Creative Director x1407 rseeman@jccotp.org
Sharon Goren, Marketing Director x228 sgoren@jccotp.org
Rebecca Rafelson, Marketing Director x1411 rrafelson@jccotp.org
Carol Schulter, Marketing Director x1410 cschulter@jccotp.org
     
Membership Services
Chris Strom, Chief eXperience Officer x1408 cstrom@jccotp.org
Bonnie Wilson, Membership Services Supervisor x1442 bwilson@jccotp.org
Damaris Zeppieri, Reception Operations Manager x428 dzeppieri@jccotp.org
     

PROGRAM STAFF

Adult Services
Esther Mazor, Director x1456 emazor@jccotp.org
Kathy Graff, Director of New Initiatives x1454 kgraff@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer, Administrative Assistant x1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
     
Children, Teen and Family Programs
Aaron Atlas, Director of Youth & Camp Engagement x1484 aatlas@jccotp.org
Leron Bensoussan, Camp Program Manager x1467 lbensoussan@jccotp.org
Simeon Pearlstein, Afterschool Programs & Camp Logistics Manager x1470 spearlstein@jccotp.org
     
Computer Learning Center
Michele Schaffer, Administrative Assistant x1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
     
Dance and Dramatic Arts
Allyson Carolan, Director x1495 acarolan@jccotp.org
Jill Monaco, Assistant Director x437 jmonaco@jccotp.org
Jacqueline Lopresti, Assistant x437 jlopresti@jccotp.org
     
Early Childhood
Aliza Cinamon, Supervisor x1435 acinamon@jccotp.org
Jill Rosalimsky, Supervisor x1433 jrosalimsky@jccotp.org
Adyna Rosen, Toddler & Aftercare Supervisor x1437 arosen@jccotp.org
Melissa Peters, Operations Director, Family & Youth Engagement x1436 mpeters@jccotp.org
Nanette Greenberg, Parent & Community Ambassador x1435 ngreenberg@jccotp.org
Lindsey Kelly, Nurse x1434 lkelly@jccotp.org
Ya’ara Vered, Business Manager x1438 yvered@jccotp.org
     
The Israeli Center
Galit Goldberg, Director x1428 ggoldberg@jccotp.org
Adi Levy, Emek Program Director & Shlichot Coordinator x1469 alevy@jccotp.org
Gaby Haran Wilner, Emek Administrator x1469 gwilner@jccotp.org
Mor Gil Hefetz, IC Administrator & Program Coordinator x1428 mgil-hefetz@jccotp.org
Lital Madar Grundland, Family Program Coordinator and Coordinator of Israeli & Jewish Cultural Programs x1428 Lgrundland-madar@jccotp.org
Shira Zandani, Community Relations, Mamanet, & Volunteer Coordinator x1469 szandani@jccotp.org
Shlicha x1426 metzada@israelscouts.org
     
Israeli American Council (IAC NJ)
Noa Raab, Regional Director x1427 nraab@israeliamerican.org
Tammy Levy, IAC NJ Next Generation Director x1427 tammy@israeliamerican.org
Ilanit Noy, Program Manager of Engagement & Community Leadership Initiatives x1427 inoy@israeliamerican.org
Iris Heyman, Operations Coordinator x1427 irisheyman@israeliamerican.org
Nitzan Levy, Program Manager x1427 nlevy@israeliamerican.org
     
Neil Klatskin Day Camp
Aaron Atlas, Director of Youth & Camp Engagement x1484 aatlas@jccotp.org
Leron Bensoussan, Camp Program Manager x1467 lbensoussan@jccotp.org
     
Senior Adult Department
Judi Nahary, Director x1450 jnahary@jccotp.org
Marlene Ceragno, MA, CPG, CDP,
 Program Developer/Caregiver Support Coordinator
x439 mceragno@jccotp.org
Sal Pintavalle, ARC Program Supervisor x1452 spintavalle@jccotp.org
Lisa Robins, Nutrition Coordinator x1455 lrobins@jccotp.org
Helene Schwartz, Sr. Activity Center Plus Supervisor x1451 hschwartz@jccotp.org
Sarah Feinmark, Club Supervisor x404 sfeinmark@jccotp.org
Natalie Almagor, Program Assistant x1503 nalmagor@jccotp.org
David Spiegel, Transportation x1503 dspiegel@jccotp.org
     
Special Services
Shelley Levy, Director x1489 slevy@jccotp.org
Maria Engel, Day Program Manager   mengel@jccotp.org
Gil Goldman, Program Assistant   ggoldman@jccotp.org
Dania Lauer, Life Skills Development Center Coordinator and Inclusion Coordinator x435 dlauer@jccotp.org
Mindy Liebowitz, Administrative Assistant x1490 mliebowitz@jccotp.org
Colleen Lofaro, Program Supervisor x602 clofaro@jccotp.org
Jackie Varona, Administrative Assistant x631 jvarona@jccotp.org
Esther Woletz, Administrative Assistant x1491 ewoletz@jccotp.org
     
Thurnauer School of Music
Dorothy Roffman, Director x1460 droffman@jccotp.org
Michael Reingold, Associate Director x1461 mreingold@jccotp.org
Emma Brondolo, Director of Early Childhood
   Music and Voice Studies
x230 ebrondolo@jccotp.org
Dan Jatovsky, Financial Manager x1466 djatovsky@jccotp.org
Robyn Searles, Scheduling Director x375 rsearles@jccotp.org
David Siegel, Administrative Assistant x1464 dsiegel@jccotp.org
     
The Idea School
Tikvah Wiener, Head of School x1468 tikvah.wiener@theideaschool.org
Tamara Levin, School Administrator x1468 tamara.levin@theideaschool.org
     

HEALTH AND RECREATION STAFF

Health & Rec
Raychel Reilly, Chief Health and Wellness Officer x1481 rreilly@jccotp.org
Lizz Zeppieri, Health & Wellness Assistant x630 ezeppieri@jccotp.org
Debi Zeppieri, Reception Operations Manager x428 dzeppieri@jccotp.org
     
Aquatics
Kathleen Costantini, Director x1473 kcostantini@jccotp.org
Juya Cho, Swim Team x1471 aquatics1@jccotp.org
Indoor Pool x227  
Outdoor Pool x408  
     
Athletics
Keri Thoren, Director x1476 kthoren@jccotp.org
     
Fitness & Spa
Raychel Reilly, Chief Health and Wellness Officer x1481 rreilly@jccotp.org
Spa at the J   spa@jccotp.org
Fitness Center Desk x412  
Personal Training x1481 fitness@jccotp.org
     
Group Exercise
Hagit Tal, Director x1477 htal@jccotp.org
     
Seiden Wellness Center
Reception Desk x1441 wdesk1@jccotp.org

All Staff Alphabetically


Natalie Almagor x1503 nalmagor@jccotp.org
Aaron Atlas x1484 aatlas@jccotp.org
Leron Bensoussan x1467 lbensoussan@jccotp.org
Gary Bernstein x1402 gbernstein@jccotp.org
Emma Brondolo x230 ebrondolo@jccotp.org
Allyson Carolan x1495 acarolan@jccotp.org
Marlene Ceragno x439 mceragno@jccotp.org
Miriam Chilton x1401 mchilton@jccotp.org
Juya Cho x1471 aquatics1@jccotp.org
Aliza Cinamon x1435 acinamon@jccotp.org
Akeem Clayton x1446 aclayton@jccotp.org
Kathleen Costantini x1473 kcostantini@jccotp.org
Kevin Cunningham x1422 kcunningham@jccotp.org
Abbe Duke x1425 aduke@jccotp.org
Maria Engel   mengel@jccotp.org
Sarah Feinmark x404 sfeinmark@jccotp.org
Gil Goldman   ggoldman@jccotp.org
Galit Goldberg x1428 ggoldberg@jccotp.org
Mor Gil Hefetz x1428 mgil-hefetz@jccotp.org
Joy Goldsmith x1415 jgoldsmith@jccotp.org
Sharon Goren x228 sgoren@jccotp.org
Nanette Greenberg x1435 ngreenberg@jccotp.org
Kathy Graff x1454 kgraff@jccotp.org
Kimani Greene x1475 kgreene@jccotp.org
Gaby Haran Wilner x1469 gwilner@jccotp.org
Freida Harris x1453 fharris@jccotp.org
Iris Heyman x1427 irisheyman@israeliamerican.org
Elizabeth Iannaconi x463 eiannaconi@jccotp.org
Dan Jatovsky x1466 djatovsky@jccotp.org
Lindsey Kelly x1434 lkelly@jccotp.org
Alison Holzberg Kenny x1405 akenny@jccotp.org
Dania Lauer x435 dlauer@jccotp.org
Adi Levy x1469 alevy@jccotp.org
Nitzan Levy x1427 nlevy@jccotp.org
Shelley Levy x1489 slevy@jccotp.org
Tammy Levy x1427 tammy@israeliamerican.org
Colleen Lofaro x1490 clofaro@jccotp.org
Jacqueline Lopresti x437 jlopresti@jccotp.org
Lital Madar Grundland x1428 Lgrundland-madar@jccotp.org
Esther Mazor x1456 emazor@jccotp.org
Marina Medovoy x1504 mmedovoy@jccotp.org
Jill Monaco x1493 jmonaco@jccotp.org
Judi Nahary x1470 jnahary@jccotp.org
Ilanit Noy x1427 inoy@israeliamerican.org
Chris Parrilli x1417 cparrilli@jccotp.org
Simeon Pearlstein x1470 spearlstein@jccotp.org
Melissa Peters x1436 mpeters@jccotp.org
Sal Pintavalle x1452 spintavalle@jccotp.org
Mirta Quintana x1413 mquintana@jccotp.org
Noa Raab x1427 nraab@israeliamerican.org
Rebecca Rafelson x1411 rrafelson@jccotp.org
Raychel Reilly x1481 rreilly@jccotp.org
Michael Reingold x1461 mreingold@jccotp.org
Lisa Robins x1455 lrobins@jccotp.org
Dorothy Roffman x1460 droffman@jccotp.org
Jill Rosalimsky x1433 jrosalimsky@jccotp.org
Adyna Rosen x1437 arosen@jccotp.org
Keith Rosenfield x1483 krosenfield@jccotp.org
Scott Rush x412 srush@jccotp.org
Michele Schaffer x1496 mschaffer@jccotp.org
Robert Schirrmacher x1419 rschirrmacher@jccotp.org
Diane Schneider x266 dschneider@jccotp.org
Carol Schulter x1410 cschulter@jccotp.org
Helene Schwartz x1451 hschwartz@jccotp.org
Robyn Searles x375 rsearles@jccotp.org
Rebecca Seeman x1407 rseeman@jccotp.org
Jordan Shenker x1400 jshenker@jccotp.org
Cathy Shepard x1423 cshepard@jccotp.org
David Siegel x1464 dsiegel@jccotp.org
Tamira Sperling x1465 tsperling@jccotp.org
David Spiegel x1503 dspiegel@jccotp.org
Chris Strom x1408 cstrom@jccotp.org
Hagit Tal x1477 htal@jccotp.org
Keri Thoren x1476 kthoren@jccotp.org
Ya’ara Vered x1438 yvered@jccotp.org
Jackie Varona x631 jvarona@jccotp.org
Bonnie Wilson x1442 bwilson@jccotp.org
Esther Woletz x1491 ewoletz@jccotp.org
Shira Zandani x1469 szandani@jccotp.org
Debi Zeppieri x428 dzeppieri@jccotp.org
Lizz Zeppieri x630 ezeppieri@jccotp.org